My friend’s birthday yesterday.. :)

well actually my friend also is my classmate.. he’s a boy and his birthday is yesterday… first we go home from my sleepover … then we take a bath and dress up.. then at 1:20pm we go to the zayed sports city.. becu’z that will be the place were the birthday will be celebrated.. it’s a bowling party… the name of my friend or classmate is “GLENN” when we get there some of my classmates were there… hance, reanne, dwein, louise, angelo and moore.. 🙂 then we go bowling.. it’s so fun.. then we ate pizza.. after we play bowling we did plan a tournament in bowling only our classmates… and the boys won/… 😦 LOL 😀 after we play bowling … we play in the arcade.. then after that we eat..at the “noodle bowl” then.. we play in the arcade.. more… the we play hide and seek.. it’s just so fun.. that’s it.. 🙂 ❤ until next time! 😀

5 Responses

  1. Hi friends

    Are you looking for perfect and really beautiful gifts for your loved one like me ?
    If so, I can recommend you the on-line store which sells amazing stuff. These guys in WEXONMART have a lot of items which I wasn’t able to find anywhere else. I was looking for the wonderful figurine of Infant Jesus of Prague and I bought one in this store. I bought really beautiful garnet jewerly for my daughter there too. They sells absolutely amazing esoteric paintings. I got all I needed for my loved ones there.

    Best regards

    Ed Langridge
    Walnut Creek, CA

  2. Thank you for such a well thought out method of informational writing. I have had to start thinking outside the box on the fresh information that you have posted here. http://www.samsung1080phdtv.net/

  3. Hi, just wanted to mention, I loved this post. It was practical. Keep on posting!

  4. Check this out…

    […] that is the end of this article. Here you’ll find some sites that we think you’ll appreciate, just click the links over[…]……

  5. […] call of duty elite dragonfly courtney stodden drake take care herman cain accuser herman cain accuser election day Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. This entry was posted in Uncategorized by dakuzzmercia7. Bookmark the permalink. […]

Leave a comment